Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2018-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.2/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
86% client recommended

Reviews (20)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

yes I would Angelica knows the law for veterans and has been doing a very good job , in pointing out what the va dose not want to look at by law or...

Read More

Client 2015/11/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2014/05/28

5.0/5.0

He is likable and easy to talk to.

Read More

Client 2013/05/06

5.0/5.0

Mr. Bozik has helped me deal with my brothers estate and then my mothers. He is a dedicated and honest attorney and a wonderful human being!

Read More

Client 2011/06/19

5.0/5.0

I'M ALSO USING THEM FOR WORKMEN COMP. LAWSUIT.

Read More

Client 2011/02/12

5.0/5.0

He treated me very respectfully, much better than some other people in the same occupation I had spoken to in the past.

Read More

Client 2009/04/09

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/05/07

4.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/04/25

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2014/05/07

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/05/07

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2013/03/11

3.8/5.0

A little pricey and cocky, but got the job done.

Read More

Client 2011/06/19

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2014/05/07

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2014/05/08

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/04/25

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/12

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/05/23

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2014/05/07

2.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2014/06/12

1.0/5.0

Duane told me over and over that he had 40 years of experience, but during the hearing he showed severe incompetence in how the court runs, and with...

Read More

Client 2011/01/26